Staff

Principal
Mr Scot Kinley - principal@bromley.school.nz

Deputy Principal / Kākano Team Leader
Ms Jo Nicholls - jo.nicholls@bromley.school.nz

Media Gallery

Principal - Mr Scot Kinley
1 media item

Kākano Team

Kākano 1
Miss Kate Shannon - kate.shannon@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 2
Mr Hamish Lancaster-Whillis - hamish.lancaster-whillis@bromley.school.nz 
Miss Jo Peters - jo.peters@bromley.school.nz 

Kākano 3
Miss Lindi Newth - lindi.newth@bromley.school.nz 
Mr Nick Bates - nick.bates@bromley.school.nz 
Ms Stana Junovich - stana.junovich@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 4
Miss Katie Paterson - katie.paterson@bromley.school.nz
Miss Annie Teremoana - annie.teremoana@bromley.school.nz


Pītau Team


Pītau 1
Mrs Angela Smith - angela.smith@bromley.school.nz
Miss Courtney Gardner  - courtney.gardner@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 2
Mr Terrence Boyd - terrence.boyd@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 3
Mrs Rebekah McLeod (Team Leader) - rebekah.mcleod@bromley.school.nz  
Koru Team

Koru 1
Mr Tim Kunowski  - tim.kunowski@bromley.school.nz 
Mrs Lucy Harris - lucy.harris@bromley.school.nz

Koru 2
Mr Alastair Cron (Team Leader) - al.cron@bromley.school.nz 
Miss Catherine Mackintosh - catherine.mackintosh@bromley.school.nz
Miss Cathy Baker - cathy.baker@bromley.school.nz




Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Yvonne Russell - Reading Recovery teacher and learning support - yvonne.russell@bromley.school.nz
Miss Beth Plimmer - SENCO (Special Needs Co-ordinator) - beth.plimmer@bromley.school.nz
Mrs Mandy Dempsey - eLearning Specialist - mandy.dempsey@bromley.school.nz


Teacher Aides

Sheryl Bilton
Lyn Allan
Leanne Joubert
Lynley Cruickshank
Denica Kelman
Christine de Lautour



Office Team
Mrs Melissa Percival



Student Support

Social Worker in School


Property Maintenance

Caretaker
Mr Steve Percival - steve.percival@bromley.school.nz

Assistant Caretaker
Mr Steve Halkett

Cleaner
Grace Uri