Staff

Principal
Scot Kinley - principal@bromley.school.nz

Associate Principal 
Jo Nicholls - jo.nicholls@bromley.school.nz

Associate Principal
Rebekah McLeod - rebekah.mcleod@bromley.school.nz

Kākano Team

Kākano 1
Kate Shannon - kate.shannon@bromley.school.nz
Courtney Gardner  - courtney.gardner@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 2
Renee Wixon- renee.wixon@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 3
Lindi Newth (Team Leader) - lindi.newth@bromley.school.nz 

Pītau Team

Pītau 1
Sarah Hix - sarah.hix@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 2
Alastair Cron (Team Leader) - al.cron@bromley.school.nz 

Koru Team

Koru 1
Tim Kunowski (Team Leader) - tim.kunowski@bromley.school.nz 
Lucy Harris - lucy.harris@bromley.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Sheryl Bilton
Lyn Allan
Leanne Joubert
Nikki Baker
Nicky Thompson
Lynley Cruickshank
Denica Kelman
Christine de Lautour
Huri Wimutu
Rana Wimutu
Rhys Livermore
Sonya Beckley

Additional Teaching Staff

Beth Plimmer - SENCO (Special Needs Co-ordinator) - beth.plimmer@bromley.school.nz

Mandy Dempsey - eLearning specialist - mandy.dempsey@bromley.school.nz

Yvonne Russell - Literacy intervention teacher 
yvonne.russell@bromley.school.nz

Jo Sharp - Release teacher
jo.sharp@bromley.school.nz

Jo Peters - Release teacher
josephine.peters@bromley.school.nz

Student Support

Social Worker in School

Office Team

Gill Kinley
Melissa Percival
Sue Mackintosh
Shellon Turnbull

Property Maintenance

Caretaker
Steve Percival - steve.percival@bromley.school.nz

Assistant Caretaker
Steve Halkett

Cleaner
Grace Uri